✓ Create your unique $100K Offer so that you can plan your revenue goals and customer journey

✓ Develop your bespoke Positioning & Messaging Strategy so that you can attract luxury-level clients 

✓ Craft your own Intentional Marketing System so that you can kick start the sale of your first $100K offer
Your Price Today:
$10000 USD
Sunday 16th May
4 PM EDT
1 PM PDT
9 PM BST
6 AM AEST (Monday)
3 Hour Live Intensive with Kathryn Porritt in a Small Group Virtual Environment
Item Price
$10,000
By completing the order you accept our terms and conditions

✓ Create your unique $100K Offer so that you can plan your revenue goals and customer journey

✓ Develop your bespoke Positioning & Messaging Strategy so that you can attract luxury-level clients 

✓ Craft your own Intentional Marketing System so that you can kick start the sale of your first $100K offer
Your Price Today:
$10000 USD
Sunday 16th May
4 PM EDT
1 PM PDT
9 PM BST
6 AM AEST (Monday)
3 Hour Live Intensive with Kathryn Porritt in a Small Group Virtual Environment
"Play in the big leagues"
“Kathryn is the best marketing mind that I have ever worked with in 25 years of running businesses."

Eric Lochtefeld, Bliss Champions

Disclaimer:  My role is to support and assist you in reaching your own goals, but your success depends primarily on your own effort, motivation, commitment and follow-through. I cannot predict and I do not guarantee that you will attain a particular result, and you accept and understand that results differ for each individual. Each individual’s results depend on his or her unique background, dedication, desire, motivation, actions, and numerous other factors. You fully agree that there are no guarantees as to the specific outcome or results you can expect from using the information you receive on or through this Website.  You are solely responsible for your results.

BUSINESS BRAVERY INTERNATIONAL | Copyright © 2021 | All Rights Reserved